The Room of Beauty

The room in my house that is my favorite is my garage. My garage is a giant room on the back of my house that has a couch, T.V with a Play Station 5, white painted walls, a big refrigerator with amazing snacks and beverages, and a fan that keeps me cool. As you could see, there are a lot of reasons why this my favorite room in my house but these are my three main reasons. Firstly, I love this room because of the T.V. As long as I have a T.V to watch movies and play video games, I can stay entertained for a long time. That brings me into reason number two, the Play Station 5. This is a great way to keep myself occupied and interact with friends and family. Reason number three is because the garage is massive. This allows me to be able to practice my soccer skills and ride my skateboard without running Into furniture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *