20% Project-Week 3

Hi! this week has been going great. Lots of great accomplishments have been made this week. Firstly, I watched YouTube videos and I have discovered content that described how the ranked system works for all of the ranks. This means that I now know what it takes to make it out of the upcoming ranks. Secondly, my overall Fortnite skill has been improving rapidly. So now I am able to play more aggressively and get more consistent with my eliminations. Lastly, I found a location where I can easily start off my games uncontested. I had absolutely no struggles this week but I was able to recover from last week’s problem. That problem was that my rank was falling behind. I was able to find a teammate to help me dominate in my matches. Thank you for reading this week’s blog. Stay tuned in to find out how next week will go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *