20% Project-Week 2

This week was filled with great accomplishments and a minor con. Firstly, I found myself a lot of great videos and content that helped me develop new strategies and techniques on hiding spots to help me outlast my opponents. Secondly I found YouTube videos that helped me improve my in game movement. This will help me dodge enemy fire and my opponents in general. With these great achievements came one con. That was con was that I am a little bit off target with my rank. This is only minor because I planned my schedule to be flexible. This is an easy adjustment because all that I need to do to get back on track is to play the game more often and apply the new techniques that I have learned. Next week, I plan to watch new and different videos to improve other aspects of my game. Thanks for reading, see you next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *