20% Project-Week One

Hello, my name is Joey and I am reaching Unreal (the highest rank) in Fortnite for my 20% project. This week has been great. So far I have been watching videos on how to improve my aim accuracy for once I reach the higher ranks and developing new strategies on movement. So far, I don’t have any struggles this week but I am going to test out my new techniques and see how it works out for me. If it does not work out well, then I will try to find new YouTube videos to help. Week one has been a walk in the park so therefore, no adjustments were necessary. Next week, I am going to try to focus on my landing spots for in the game and trying to be smart about when and how I will out last my opponents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *